Wincanton's focused community website, providing news and information including a full calendar
Headlines » Sport » Wincanton Tennis Club

The Winky Wonky Tennis And Olympic Summer Camps 2012

Tuesday 17 July 2012, 15:34
By Jon Rolnik

The Winky Wonky Tennis and Olympic Summer Camps 2012 will take place between 9.00am and 3.00pm each day at Wincanton Tennis Club, from the end July through to the end of August, and will celebrate the 2012 Olympic Year (apply early to avoid disappointment).

Summer 2012 tennis camp dates

Dates are as follows:

(Please note only 10 maximum in each group)

Monday 30th July - Thurs 2nd August (2 spaces left)

Monday 6th August - Thurs 9th August (4 spaces left)

Monday 13th August - Thurs 16th August (5 spaces left)

Monday 20th August - Thurs 23rd August (6 spaces left)

Monday 27th August - Thurs 30th August (8 spaces left)

Don't forget our Term Time Tennis Academy courses, which run all year round, start back week beginning 3rd September 2012. Indoor facilities are available in the winter months. After-school Tennis Clubs take place all year round. We will be coming to your school soon!

Summer Tournaments Guide at WTC

Sunday 15th July 2012 from 2.00pm - 5.00pm
SSTDG: Boys & Girls Junior Yellow Ball Tennis Grade 5
(£10 entry fee).
Ages 14U and 16U.

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th July 2012 from 10.00am - 5.00pm
Boys & Girls Junior WTC's first LTA-sanctioned Grade 5 Tennis Festival
(£10 entry fee).
Ages 8U 9U 10U 12U 14U 16U 18U.

For Coaching programme contact Head Coach Jon Rolnik on 07918 617 950 or email .

For Summer Tournament Programme contact Peter Lewis on 07759 710749 or email .




Comments

Login to comment!

© 2009 Wincanton Window    -    Site designed, hosted and maintained by Link-2